top of page

612-767-2430
2211 Clinton Ave.
Minneapolis, MN 55404

Staff/Los Empleados

Pastoral Staff/El Equipo Pastoral

Fr. James Stiles/Padre Santiago Stiles
Pastor/ Parraco
frjames@sts-hr.org
612-392-3104


Fr. Tim Norris/ Padre Timoteo Norris
Parochial Vicar/ Vicario Parroquial
tnorris@sts-hr.org


Ginger Graham
Parish Administrator/Administradora Parroquial
ggraham@sts-hr.org
612-767-2434

Juan Cuzco
Director of Faith Formation/ Director de Formación de Fe
jcuzco@sts-hr.org
612-767-2431


Monica Mesa
Director of Liturgy/ Directora de Liturgia
mmesa@sts-hr.org
612-767-2430

El Equipo de Centro Guadalupano
Campus de Santo Rosario
2424 18th Ave. S.
Minneapolis, MN 55404

 

Ginger Graham

Directora Ejecutiva/ Executive Director

ggraham@sts-hr.org

612-767-2434

Ibrahin Moreno

Director de Andale/ Director of Andale

imoreno@sts-hr.org

612-767-2436

Rebecca Welty

Coordinadora de Clases de Ingles/ English Class Coordinator

rwelty@sts-hr.org

612-767-2437

bottom of page